Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Forever Young Complete Healthcare

Integrative Medicine & Hormone Specialists located in Iselin, NJ

26 total reviews

Forever Young Complete Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forever Young Complete Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Overall a satisfying experience.
Umber G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Sania is so sweet and has the best bedside manners.
Judy T.
Submitted 10/20/19
From Day One, I have ALWAYS loved Dr. Ohri. She is a truly wonderful doctor who truly LISTENS to ALL your concerns from the trivial to the most important things you want to work on. I HIGHLY recommend her!! And I've been seeing her for over a year, and my life has improved!!
Gary K.
Submitted 10/18/19
The most wonderful practitioners! Extremely professional and thorough
Olga M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ohri was extremely knowledgeable and thorough addressing my health concerns and getting to the root of the problem. The treatment she recommended for me helped me to feel back to normal. I am very happy with my experience at Dr. Ohri's office, and have recommended her to my friends.
Jyoti P.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had such a great, pleasant experience coming here to Forever Young Complete Healthcare. Everyone is very warm and welcoming. Sanya and Mudit were so easy to talk to about my problem areas and speaking to them made me feel so optimistic and comfortable. Pre, during and post treatment, my expectations were met. I am so glad to have found them. I highly recommend Forever Young Complete Healthcare. Sanya is a sweetheart and Mudit is just amazing.
Dixi P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Arora is not only an excellent healthcare professional, but an overall gracious human being who makes you feel at total ease during your entire encounter. The staff is also friendly, non-judgemental, and comforting. Everything ran smoothly, pleasantly, and timely during my experience. I would highly recommend Forever Young Complete Healthcare for your aesthetic needs.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Informative and office staff were professional and efficient. Would hope for payment plans making treatment available for people who cannot afford to pay cash for services.
David C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Awesome
Gary K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ohri and her staff are wonderful! I am seeing great progress and I am extremely happy with their products, professionalism and the entire experience.
Mariliane D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always on time and very professional, but at the same time very personable.
Judy T.
Submitted 08/17/19
I simply love Dr. Ohri! She truly cares about my health & how I’m feeling - with genuine care!
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good
Gina R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ohri and Bodylogics/Forever Young for over 3 years now. I owe everything to Dr. Ohri for giving me my life back. After going through over 10 back surgeries and then suffering with Hashimotto thyroid disease I spent most of my days in bed feeling awful. She also has gotten my hormones back in order after starting menopause. Thanks to Dr. Ohri getting me on my very own “health plan” I am living life again! The office is beautiful and her staff is experienced and very caring. Dr. Ohri takes as much time as she or you need at the time of your visits and is always just an e-mail or phone call away for any questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend her and her practice to anyone who would like to get their health back on track. I most definitely feel 20 years younger! Her office also offers an almost endless list of all the up to date cosmetic procedures that are performed directly by her. So now not only do I feel so healthy and young I also look like it! I just love Dr. Ohri!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr is great and take the time every Pt needs to understand everything during your visit. I highly recommend Dr Ohri
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Ohri was wonderful. She patiently explained all the testing and results.
Robin-Lyn W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Ohri consistently provides an in-depth and multi-faceted approach in helping me achieve better health. She treats me as an individual, ensuring my comfort at all times and, as a thorough and concerned practitioner, takes the time to hear my concerns, asks pertinent questions and provides helpful feedback on ways to make positive changes. I appreciate Dr. Ohri and highly recommend her work.
Dawn F.
Submitted 08/13/19
FABULOUS
William D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Ohri is much more than a doctor, I consider her a friend. The time, effort and real sincerity she shows is rare. She focuses on getting to know the "whole" you. Just not your blood results, she dives into your lifestyle, looking far past just treating a medical issue. Dr Ohri takes into account a very caring and in-depth look into how you can heal and optimize your life. I'm 50 and I literally feel amazing. Yes! It works!
Robert B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Ohri is always professional